Soccer - Lions » Lion Soccer

Lion Soccer

LION SOCCER SCHEDULE 2012
 
Day/Date                                  Opponent Site                                     Times
*Thursday *Dec 29th                  *Alumni Game *Lion Stadium                  *4:00 scrimmages (Jv1/Var)
Tuesday 03-Jan                          Floresville Away                                     5:00/ 6:45
Friday Jan 6                               McCallum Away                                     6:00/7:45
Tuesday 10-Jan                          Wimberley Lion Stadium                         5:30 varsity
 
tournaments
 
Thurs-Sat Jan 12-14                    Hays Rebel Cup Hays Varsity
Fri-Sat Jan 20-21                        Ranger Classic Smithson Valley JV/Varsity
Fri-Sat Jan 27-28                        Select Showcase Brenham Varsity
 
Non-district
Tuesday 17-Jan                          Manor Lion Stadium                               5:30/7:00
Tuesday 24-Jan                          Vandegrift Lion Stadium                          5:30/7:00
 
District
Tuesday 31-Jan                          Cedar Creek Away                                 5:00/ 7:00
Friday 03-Feb                             Lehman Away                                       6:00/7:45
Tuesday 07-Feb                          Giddings Away                                     6:45 varsity
Friday 10-Feb                             Hays Away                                           6:00/ 7:45
Tuesday 14-Feb                          La Grange Lion Stadium                        7:45 varsity
17-Feb                                       Bye -------------                                          --------------
Tuesday 21-Feb                          Bastrop Away                                       6:00/7:45
Friday 24-Feb                             Cedar Creek Lion Stadium                      6:00/ 7:45
Tuesday 28-Feb                          Lehman Lion Stadium                            6:00/7:45
Friday 02-Mar                             Giddings Lion Stadium                           5:00 varsity
Wednesday 07-Mar                     Hays Lion Stadium                                6:00/7:45
Friday 09-Mar                             La Grange Away                                    6:00 varsity
Tuesday 20-Mar                          KIPP Lion Stadium                                5:30/7:00
Friday 23-Mar                             Bastrop Lion Stadium                             6:00/7:45
 
Head Coach - Joshua Johnson                Ath.Trainer - Jim De la Cruz
Asst. Coach - David Ramos                    Ath.Trainer - Veronica Valeijo
Principal - Monica Guillory                      Boys Ath. Cord. - Co. Kilby